Get able to get inventive. For this week’s Siliconera livestream, we’ll be portray a greater world with Concrete Genie. We’ll begin portray our masterpiece at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. (Also, we’ll be enjoying it on the PlayStation Four with no PlayStation VR headset, so we gained’t have a look at the VR-exclusive modes.)

 

We’ll be kicking issues off from the very starting. Ash has fond reminiscences of Denska, however the city has turn out to be harmful and polluted. After some bullies rip aside a beloved sketchbook and entice our hero on a tram headed to a abandoned lighthouse, Ash will discover the means to make Denska a greater place.

 

 

Concrete Genie is on the market for the PlayStation 4. It can be suitable with the PlayStation VR.