Halo: Reach comes to the Master Chief Collection tomorrow, and that signifies that Master Chief’s return to PC is almost right here. The superb return of Halo PC has been a very long time coming, and that return formally occurs on December 3. Now, developer 343 has offered a listing of release times for the large Reach reissue.

Halo: Reach may have a single, global release time throughout platforms. It will launch December Three at 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST / 18:00 GMT. Community director Brian Jarrard confirms there will probably be no pre-load choices for the release. You can get attain as a part of Xbox Game Pass for PC, or for particular person buy on the Microsoft retailer or Steam at $9.99 / £6.99 / €9.99.

You can pre-order the total Master Chief Collection on PC for $39.99 / £29.99 / €39.99, which is able to embrace Reach, in addition to Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary, Halo 2: Anniversary, Halo 3, Halo 3: ODST, and Halo four as every recreation is ported.

There’s no official phrase on when the rest of the venerable sequence of FPS video games will launch on computer systems, however we do know that the Halo CE PC beta is scheduled to begin “after the vacation.”

But in case you handle to begin losing interest ready for these future releases, evidently Master Chief Collection modding will preserve the nice times rolling.