It’s time – the newest season of Ubisoft’s prolific FPS is almost upon us. The Rainbow Six Siege Shifting Tides release date is about for December 3, and forward of the launch, the builders have offered a full set of release times for the new operation.

On PC, Shifting Tides launches December Three at 6:00 PST / 9:00 EST / 14:00 GMT. The times are staggered throughout consoles – PlayStation four will get the replace at 7:00 PST / 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT, and Xbox One will replace at 8:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT. Whatever your platform of alternative – and no matter your area – you’ll be enjoying the new Shifting Tides by the night.

The full Shifting Tides patch notes supply up loads of modifications, together with nerfs for Jackal and buffs for Glaz, the Capitao Elite pores and skin, and a rework of informal playlists. Of course, the large additions are Kali and Wamai, in addition to a rework for the Theme Park map.

You can get full particulars on all the additions by way of the official site.

Ubisoft’s Black Friday offers are nonetheless underway for a few hours longer as of this submit – in the event you’re seeking to get a deal leaping into Siege, now’s the time.