People received’t be serving to Ulala and her new assistants, Roo and Kie, report the information in 2019. The recreation has been delayed. The official website has now declared it a Spring 2020 launch. While the English information replace didn’t present a motive, the Japanese announcement mentioned the aim can be to make use of the additional time to enhance its high quality.

This is much from the primary Space Channel 5 VR launch date delay. When it was first introduced back in February 2018, it had a 2018 launch window. That was pushed to 2019 in September 2018. More not too long ago, it was assigned a Fall 2019 launch window throughout the September 2019 State of Play.

In the meantime, individuals could have an opportunity to see Space Channel 5 VR: Kinda Funky News Flash earlier than 2019 ends. On December 16, 2019 at 4am PT/6am CT/7am ET/12pm UTC/11pm JST, individuals can catch a Space Channel 5 VR x Reality 20th Anniversary Special that can characteristic Ulala and VTubers speaking concerning the recreation. Footage from the sport will likely be proven.

While, individuals will need to have the Reality app to look at the VTuber debut, a short preview video displaying Ulala “reporting” on the occasion has been launched.

Space Channel 5 VR: Kinda Funky News Flash will likely be launched on the PlayStation VR and HTC Vive in Spring 2020.