Get able to be taught extra about upcoming Nintendo Switch indie video games. The subsequent Nintendo Indie World presentation has been dated. On December 10, 2019, individuals can tune in at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET/7pm CET to search out out which new titles are headed to the system. As standard, it’s going to seem on YouTube.

This Nintendo Indie World December 2019 presentation might be about twenty minutes lengthy. It additionally goes to solely focus on titles that might be heading to the Nintendo Switch. The Nintendo 3DS was not talked about in any respect. However, no upcoming video games had been named within the announcement.

There are fairly just a few Nintendo Switch indie video games we all know are on the way in which, although. To the Moon might be heading to the system. So will titles like Best Friend Forever, Buildings Have Feelings Too!, Ciel Fledge, Coffee Talk, and The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance Tactics. It is feasible for any of those titles to make an look in the course of the presentation.

People can catch the Nintendo Indie World December presentation on December 10, 2019.