The Game Awards’ livestream is sort of right here, bringing the annual awards present to numerous viewers round the world. There are all types of rumours flying round this 12 months, with presenter and producer Geoff Keighley confirming 10 new video games will likely be introduced at the present.

In addition, there will likely be updates and trailers from video games we already find out about – and, in fact, there’s the small matter of the precise awards themselves.

The Game Awards 2019 nominees embody a few of the 12 months’s greatest and finest video games. Death Stranding, by which Keighley had a cameo, leads the means with 9 nominations, whereas Remedy’s Control follows with eight. The large award, Game of the Year, is between these two in addition to Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, Resident Evil 2, Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice, and The Outer Worlds. The large questions, nonetheless, stay: how to watch The Game Awards’ livestream, and when does it start?

The Game Awards Start Time

The Game Awards start time is scheduled for 17:30 PT / 20:30 ET on December 12 in the US, or December 13 at 01:30 GMT in the event you’re in the UK.

How to watch The Game Awards Livestream

The Game Awards’ livestream will likely be broadcast on YouTube. You can watch a trailer for the present under on the official channel, which can even be the place to watch the awards ceremony. Alternatively, you possibly can watch the present on Twitch.

The Game Awards start time, nominees, and how to watch the livestream