Wonder not – Fortnite‘s 15.20 update is coming on January 13. The new patch has taken a bit longer than we’ve anticipated, and we nonetheless don’t have a lot stable thought of what’s in the update, however Epic has finally confirmed after we can count on to see it. So right here’s when the Fortnite 15.20 release time hits throughout time zones.

Downtime for Fortnite 15.20 will start at 1:00 PST / 4:00 EST / 9:00 GMT on the morning of January 13. (Yes, that’s a matter of hours away as this publish goes stay.) Smaller updates like this don’t usually spend very lengthy in downtime, so barring unexpected points, don’t count on to have to attend too lengthy earlier than you may play.

As for what’s really going to be in update 15.20, Epic is being characteristically quiet. The uncommon factor is that even the dataminers aren’t certain what to anticipate from this update, because it’s been so lengthy between patches that there hasn’t been a lot information to mine. Popular hypothesis – primarily based on some audio clues – has followers wanting for a Predator crossover quickly, however even that’s shaky floor to put your expectations on.

But hey, Fortnite update! And quickly!

For extra on battle royale games, you may observe that hyperlink.