An upcoming Monster Hunter Rise stay broadcast will reveal the discharge date for the anticipated demo. This broadcast can be held by the official Monster Hunter Twitch channel at 6am PST/2pm GMT/11pm JST on January 7, 2021. Additionally, a brand new promotional video for Monster Hunter Rise can be revealed throughout this broadcast. Producer Ryozo Tsujimoto and director Yasunori Ichinose will make an look in the course of the broadcast as nicely. [Thanks, 4Gamer!]

A demo for Monster Hunter Rise had been introduced in December 2020, with the date falling someplace in January 2021. This was revealed by a TGA 2020 trailer, which additionally confirmed that the demo can be obtainable for a restricted time. Alongside this broadcast, a Monster Hunter Rise demo “pre-experience” gameplay video is scheduled to launch on January 8, 2021 by the official YouTube channel.

While Monster Hunter Rise gained’t introduce any new weapons to the sequence, fourteen weapons will return. Each of those weapons could have their very own distinctive weapon actions, which gamers can make the most of by use of the wirebug. Capcom has uploaded movies highlighting every of those weapon actions to their official YouTube channel.

Monster Hunter Rise will launch on the Nintendo Switch worldwide on March 26, 2021. A restricted time demo can be obtainable to obtain someday in January 2021.