Path of Exile’s 3.13 expansion was delayed to make approach for Cyberpunk 2077 again in December, however we’re again on observe for a January 15 launch. The devs confirmed the brand new date (and the Path of Exile 3.13 release time) just a few weeks in the past, and we’re now only a couple of days away from a full livestream revealing what to anticipate from the enlargement.

The 3.13 announcement stream will air on January 7 at 11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 19:00 GMT by way of Twitch. The devs say the occasion will “showcase the official expansion trailer followed by a deep dive into the expansion’s new content and features. On the livestream, we will reveal almost everything the expansion has to offer in quite a lot of depth. For example, for new gems, we’ll show each one in action alongside its tooltip with an explanation of its mechanics.”

The Path of Exile 3.13 enlargement itself will launch on January 15 at 11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 19:00 GMT. The release will embody “new end-game content, a new challenge league, new skills, items and more”.

You can see a fast teaser trailer beneath.

YouTube Thumbnail

For extra RPG games to play whilst you await the brand new content material, you possibly can comply with that hyperlink.