An upcoming Resident Evil showcase will embody new details about Resident Evil Village and different franchise-specific info. This presentation will contain a brand new trailer and gameplay footage throughout the broadcast. The Resident Evil showcase will find yourself airing on January 21, 2021 at 2pm PST/10pm GMT/11pm CET.

In addition, the teaser launched by Capcom Europe supplied a glimpse at among the footage that might be proven throughout the broadcast. This features a very transient take a look at among the environments in Resident Evil Village, alongside a brief fight section. Those with a eager eye will discover {that a} beforehand revealed monster design is on this footage. There can even be a really, very tall girl in formal apparel within the sport.

You can watch the teaser trailer for the Resident Evil Village and franchise showcase under. The broadcast might be hosted by Brittney Brombacher and embody appearances from Resident Evil Village Producers Peter Fabiano and Tsuyoshi Kanada.

Resident Evil Village is in growth for the PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X, and PC, and it should launch in 2021. PlayStation 4 and Xbox One variations of Resident Evil Village are at the moment in growth. A Closed Beta Test for the sport can even be held on the finish of January 2021.