Star Wars! It’s widespread! In explicit, Star Wars: Battlefront 2 is widespread. Yes, the brand new one. It was definitely reviled as soon as upon a time for its aggressive microtransactions and loot bins, however after years of updates it’s now well-regarded and enjoys a devoted neighborhood. But you don’t should take my phrase for its high quality – it’s the next giveaway in Epic’s common line of free PC games.

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 – Celebration Edition can be free on the standard Epic Games Store promotion page beginning on January 14 at 8:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT, and can be out there till January 21 at those self same occasions.

The Celebration Edition launched simply earlier than the Rise of Skywalker movie in 2019, and consists of the whole assortment of customisation content material launched for the game up till that time. Of course, it additionally consists of all of the free updates launched for the game, together with a great deal of new maps, heroes, and extra content material.

Battlefront 2 updates came to an end in 2020, although modders have been keeping the content coming.

YouTube Thumbnail

For extra nice Star Wars games or FPS games, you’ll be able to observe these hyperlinks.