Another Thursday, another round of free PC games from the Epic Games Store. It looks like Epic is building hype for the Spring Showcase starting this week, as we’re getting a pretty major triple-A title here with the Bethesda-published shooter, Rage 2. If you’re looking for something smaller in scale, we’re also getting the minimalist driving game, Absolute Drift.

Both Rage 2 and Absolute Drift will be available to claim from the usual Epic promotion page on February 18 at 8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT. As ever, you’ll be able to ‘purchase’ both games at a price of zero dollars, and they’ll remain in your library forever, just as with any title you’d buy with actual money.

Rage 2 got a mixed-to-positive response at release, with most of the criticism pointed toward its repetitive structure and familiar open-world mechanics. But with that in mind, it’s got some fantastic shooting and wonderful weapons, and at a price tag of ‘absolutely nothing’, it’s the right time to give this one a shot.

Absolute Drift is, well, absolutely about drifting. It’s a singular concept and, judging by the ‘very positive’ reviews for the Steam release, it’s a well-executed one. If you’re looking for a take on racing games outside the norm, this might just fit the bill.

For now, you can grab Halcyon 6 until next week’s free games go live.