New Game+ Expo will return in 2021, but this time folks won’t have to wait until the summer. The digital showcase will instead be held on March 4, 2021 at 8am PT/11am ET/5pm CET. Like last year, NGPX 2021 will be a digital event with streams on Twitch.

There won’t be as many companies participating in NGPX 2021. For the first event, 16 showed up with various games to announce. There will be ten appearing this year. However, nine out of the ten are returning companies, with PM Studios appearing as the lone newcomer.

Here’s the full list of NGPX participants for the March event.

  • Aksys Games
  • Arc System Works
  • Gungho America
  • Koei Tecmo
  • Idea Factory International
  • Inti Creates
  • Natsume
  • NIS America
  • Playism
  • PM Studios

Atlus, Sega, SNK, Spike Chunsoft, and WayForward all attended the initial event in 2020.

While details about which games we could see aren’t available, each company listed has projects on the way. For example, Playism has the adventure game Gnosia heading westward soon. Arc System Works is working on Guilty Gear Strive. NIS America has Poison Control and Disgaea 6 on the way. Natsume is working on Harvest Moon: One World. And Aksys has a number of otome games heading to the Nintendo Switch in 2021.

New Game+ Expo 2021 will be held at 8am PT/11am ET/5pm CET on March 4, 2021.