New Pokemon associated bulletins are on the way in which. A Pokemon Presents can be held on February 26, 2021. The video, which can be 20 minutes lengthy, will air at 7am PT/10am ET/4pm CET. People can catch it on Twitch and YouTube to find out about upcoming tasks associated to the sequence. It will even honor the sequence’ 25th anniversary.

As a reminder, Pokemon Presents are usually like Nintendo Directs. They’re comparatively quick movies primarily filled with bulletins about upcoming video games and tasks. For instance, a 2019 presentation revealed a Detective Pikachu Switch sport. The June 24, 2020 one ended up being the place Pokemon Unite first appeared.

In the meantime, there are musical reveals forward of Pokemon Day 2021. Ahead of the Post Malone live performance honoring the sequence, he launched a brand new tune. People can now hear an “Only Wanna Be with You” cowl on providers like Apple Music, Amazon Music, and Tidal. This comes forward of the P25 Music album that will even embrace tracks from folks like Katy Perry.

A brand new Pokemon distribution occasion is right here for Pokemon Sword and Shield too. In both sport, folks can use the Mystery Gift code P25MUS1C to get a stage 25 Pikachu. It will know Celebrate, Sing, Electro Ball, and Encore. It will solely be accessible in-game till March 25, 2021.  

The February 26, 2021 Pokemon Presents can be held at 7am PT/10am ET/4pm CET on Twitch and YouTube.