Nintendo and toymaker Build-A-Bear will release a brand new collection of Animal Crossing: New Horizons-themed stuffed animals on Tuesday, April 6. Build-A-Bear announced the release date on Monday with little discover and didn’t share what the brand new Animal Crossing line will truly include when it goes on sale.

Animal Crossing followers will get a preview of the brand new Build-A-Bear collection on Tuesday at 9:30 a.m. CDT (that’s 10:30 a.m. EDT/7:30 a.m. PDT), when the toymaker will announce the characters and release product pictures. Fans can then enter a “virtual waiting room” to buy the collection from Build-A-Bear’s web site — that’s, in the event that they’re chosen. Build-A-Bear says that followers who get in line earlier than 10 a.m. CDT (11 a.m. EDT/7 a.m. PDT) will get first dibs. If chosen, clients could have restricted time to purchase the Animal Crossing collection.

Customers who don’t handle to safe a spot in line to purchase an Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear may need one other probability this summer time, when the collection will probably be out there on the firm’s Workshop retail shops.

Here’s Build-A-Bear’s FAQ on purchase the Animal Crossing: New Horizons collection:

How does the digital ready room work?

You will probably be randomly assigned a spot in line within the digital ready room. When your flip is approaching, you’ll be given entry to buy the Animal Crossing: New Horizons collection.

How is line placement decided within the digital ready room?

Guests who be a part of the pre-waiting room earlier than 10:00 a.m. Central Time will probably be randomly assigned a spot in line as soon as the Animal Crossing: New Horizons collection goes on sale. Guests who be a part of after 10:00 a.m. Central Time will file in on the finish of the present line.

Do I want to attend by my pc whereas I’m within the ready room?

You can join electronic mail notifications to be notified when your flip is approaching, or you can even do different issues in your pc and you’ll be routinely notified (ensure that your sound is on) when it’s your flip. When it’s your flip, you’ll have a restricted period of time to enter the Build-A-Bear web site to buy the Animal Crossing: New Horizons collection.

What occurs after I attain the entrance of the ready room?

You’ll achieve entry to our procuring web site and have a restricted period of time to buy the Animal Crossing: New Horizons collection and full your transaction.

Will the Animal Crossing: New Horizons collection be out there to buy on the Workshop?

The Animal Crossing: New Horizons collection will probably be arriving within the Workshop this summer time. Be certain to enroll in electronic mail notifications for updates on on-line restocks and in-store arrivals.

We’ve reached out to Build-A-Bear to inquire about what number of stuffed animals will probably be within the collection and whether or not it is going to impose limits on the variety of objects clients can buy. We’ll replace this story if the corporate supplies extra particulars. After the chaotic release of Animal Crossing: New Horizons’ Sanrio amiibo playing cards, we’re bracing for comparable ranges of retail dysfunction, however stay looking forward to the very best.