Sony introduced its subsequent State of Play presentation might be held on April 29, 2021. People will be capable of watch the present at 2pm PT/5pm ET/11pm CET. It might be 15 minutes lengthy.

Since the main target of this newest video might be on Ratchet & Clank, we now have a greater concept of what to anticipate from the present. When Sony introduced it up, it stated folks can see “extended gameplay” for the brand new title. So a brand new trailer will seem.

It received’t be the one sport on the occasion, although. The tweet confirming the presentation stated there might be two extra video games proven. While names weren’t given, the opposite two that may seem had been described as “upcoming indie titles.”

As a reminder, the February 2021 State of Play was a barely longer one. It included new info on video games like Returnal, Sifu, and Solar Ash. However, its greatest announcement was Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade, a PS5 model of the sport that provides issues like a Photo Mode and Yuffie episode INTERmission.

Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart will seem on the PlayStation 5 on June 11, 2021. The subsequent State of Play will seem on April 29, 2021 at 2pm PT/5pm ET/11pm CET.