It’s official – the Destiny 2 Vault of Glass release date is ready for May 22. The authentic raid’s return in Destiny 2 has been long-anticipated, and Bungie has lastly confirmed the precise time when you possibly can count on it, in addition to what to anticipate from the world first race – a very notable factor, since technically the Vault of Glass world first is over a half-decade previous.

Destiny 2’s Vault of Glass launches on Saturday, May 22, at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST. There shall be a 24-hour contest mode, and also you’ll must be at 1300 energy to hit the cap for each encounter throughout this era. The Destiny 2 Season 14 release date is ready for May 11, so that you’ll have about ten days to gear up for the raid.

Teams heading for world first might want to full Vault of Glass in contest mode, after which entry problem mode for a particular record of triumphs referred to as Tempo’s Edge. Completing these triumphs shall be the deciding issue for world first, and as proven on the official announcement, Bungie’s maintaining custom by awarding the profitable group a championship belt.

While Bungie’s altering the race construction to account for the reality that folks have performed this raid earlier than, there are a handful of variations from the authentic. “The story isn’t changing, but you may notice other differences. Our goal was to keep the feeling similar to how you remember, but we have made some updates to bring this content up to Destiny 2 standards.” We’ll see what these modifications are quickly sufficient.

For extra FPS games, you possibly can comply with that hyperlink.

{“schema”:{“page”:{“content”:{“headline”:”Bungie confirms the Destiny 2 Vault of Glass release time”,”type”:”post”,”category”:”destiny-2″},”user”:{“loginstatus”:false},”game”:{“publisher”:”Activision”,”genre”:”MMO”,”title”:”Destiny 2″,”genres”:[“MMO”,”FPS”,”RPG”]}}}}