The Dragon Ball and Dragon Ball Z opening and ending theme vinyl assortment will see a re-release to rejoice the 35th anniversary of the animated series. A complete of three information will re-release, with every report that includes a set quantity of tracks. Japanese shoppers can get their palms on the Dragon Ball and Dragon Ball Z vinyl report re-releases on July 28, 2021. Pre-orders for the information are at present open. [Thanks, Ryokutya2089!]

The first Dragon Ball vinyl album will characteristic the opening theme “Mystical Adventure!” and the ending music “I’ll Give You Romance!” This report will value ¥2,200 or roughly $20. The second Dragon Ball vinyl album is the Dragon Ball Hit Song Collection, which is able to characteristic a complete of ten tracks. This album will value ¥4,400 or roughly $40. Additionally, the 2 beforehand talked about tracks from the primary album are additionally a part of this report.

The tracks included on the Dragon Ball Hit Song Collection are:

  • “Mystical Adventure!”
  • “Aim High Tenkaichi”
  • “Dragon Ball Legend”
  • “Find my Mr. Dream”
  • “Blue Travelers”
  • “Mysterious Wonderland”
  • “Teachings of Mr. Roshi”
  • “Son Goku Song”
  • “Wolf Hurricane”
  • “I’ll Give You Romance!”

Additionally, a Dragon Ball Z vinyl album will see a re-release alongside the Dragon Ball vinyl albums. However, this album will solely characteristic two tracks, that are the opening and ending to Dragon Ball Z. These tracks are “Cha-Le Head Cha-Cha-La” and “Dettekoi Tobikiri Zenkai Power!” The album will costi ¥2,200 or roughly $20.

In March 2021, it was introduced that the third Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot DLC will cowl the occasions of the Dragon Ball Z: The History of Trunks movie. It is scheduled to launch someday in early Summer 2021.