Another Thursday is right here, and meaning one other spherical of free PC games from Epic. This week’s giveaway is technically 5 games, with the release of the brand-new, episodic 3 out of 10: Season Two, however subsequent week Epic is giving out a number of freebies – no technicality wanted. You’ll quickly be capable of decide up The First Tree, Ken Follett’s The Pillars of the Earth, and Deponia: The Complete Journey.

All three games will go dwell on April 15 at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST at the same old Epic Games Store promotion page, and will likely be obtainable till April 22, once they’ll all get replaced by one other giveaway. As ever, you’ll ‘purchase’ every recreation individually (insert your buying cart grievance right here) at a worth of zero {dollars}, and it’ll then be tied to your library without end.

Deponia: The Complete Journey is a set of all three entries within the journey recreation trilogy – suppose Monkey Island, however with a bit extra cynical edge. Pillars of the Earth is a narrative-driven historic epic based mostly on the e-book of the identical title. And The First Tree is a short, exploration-focused journey that tells a heartfelt story as you are taking management of a fox.

So… does the Deponia trilogy once once more make this 5 games on a technicality?

If you’re searching for free Steam games, there are many choices at that hyperlink.