It’s Thursday, and what meaning… extra free PC games from the Epic Games Store. As of at the moment, you possibly can seize cyberpunk journey Tales of the Neon Sea, and as regular, Epic has now revealed what to anticipate from next week’s freebie. This time, it’s all five episodes of the brand new journey game three out of 10: Season Two.

You’ll be capable to seize three out of 10: Season Two from the standard Epic Games Store promotion page on April eight at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST. As ever, you’ll ‘purchase’ the game at a value of zero {dollars}, and from then it’ll stay in your library ceaselessly, simply as with every game you may pay precise cash for.

The first season of three out of 10 was beforehand given away for free, episode-by-episode on Epic final yr. If you grabbed it and haven’t but checked it out, you most likely ought to! Ian describes 3 out of 10 as “genuinely funny”, which is an exceedingly uncommon feat for videogames. It’s a reasonably quick time funding, too – every of the episodes clock in at properly below an hour.

It seems that Season Two will drop all of its episodes without delay for this launch, so you possibly can play by way of it at your individual tempo.

YouTube Thumbnail

If you’re in search of extra adventure games, you possibly can comply with that hyperlink.