Fortnite‘s newest replace is coming in quick, and Epic has shared each what to anticipate from it and when to anticipate its arrival. The Fortnite 16.30 release time has been confirmed for the morning of April 27, and the replace will deliver some notable new options, in addition to some main enhancements to the stock menu, which is able to make it simpler to verify your weapon stats and entry the crafting menu.

Downtime for the 16.30 replace is scheduled for Tuesday, April 27 at 1am PDT / 4am EDT / 9am BST. You’ll be capable to obtain the brand new replace as downtime is underway, and whereas Epic has not offered exact timings for when servers will probably be back on-line, it’s secure to anticipate this to be a reasonably quick rollout interval.

As of 16.30, you’ll be capable to see exact weapon stats – like harm and fireplace charge – whenever you examine an merchandise in your stock. (The group has had these stats discovered for ages, nevertheless it’s nice to see these things turning into extra seen in-game.)

You’ll additionally be capable to maintain the stock button whenever you’re holding a craftable merchandise to leap straight to the crafting menu – a function that the sport’s actually wanted ever since weapon crafting was carried out at the beginning of the season.

There are additionally hints of a handful of recent options right here, together with a brand new LTM, a brand new unique bow, and the truth that you’ll get to “help Jonesy the First take on Raz”. You may anticipate to see the Neymar Jr content material arriving quickly.