The Genshin Impact Dragonspine soundtrack is out now on Apple Music, Spotify and YouTube. Dubbed “Vortex of Legends,” the album contains tracks from the sport’s chilly mountain area.

All 17 tracks within the Dragonspine soundtrack have been composed by Yu-Peng Chen. Developer miHoYo beforehand shared a “Tales from the Snow Mountain” music video displaying an orchestral efficiency in Shanghai. You can try the total album within the video embedded beneath.

Included within the “Vortex of Legends” album are the next tracks:

  1. “Snow-Buried Tales” ​
  2. “Fragile Fantasy”
  3. “Chattering Snowflakes”​
  4. “Serene and Sweet Adieu”
  5. “Glistening Shards”
  6. “Ad Oblivione”
  7. “Abiding Chills” ​
  8. “Menacing Cove”
  9. “Striding in the Snowstorm”
  10. “Sinister Mist”
  11. “In the Desolate Hallway” ​
  12. “The Flourishing Past”
  13. “Unfinished Frescoes” ​
  14. “Spin of Ice Crystals” ​
  15. “Finale of the Snowtomb”​
  16. “Once-Colored Memories”
  17. “Moonlike Smile”

The Dragonspine soundtrack launch follows comparable releases for the bigger Mondstadt and Liyue areas.

Genshin Impact‘s latest occasion, Contending Tides, presents gamers rewards for day by day challenges beginning on April 2, 2021. The Windblume Festival occasion can also be nonetheless lively till April 5, 2021.

Genshin Impact is obtainable now on PC, iOS, Android and PlayStation 4. A PlayStation 5 model is slated for launch in Spring 2021, and the Nintendo Switch port remains to be in growth.