An upcoming live performance held by the Hatsune Miku Expo 2021 Online will probably be accessible completely at no cost. Viewers in and outdoors of Japan will probably be in a position to watch the live performance by Twitch and YouTube on June 6, 2021. A complete of three performances are presently scheduled, with every going down roughly 5 hours aside from each other. [Thanks, Famitsu!]

The Twitch stream will probably be held by the official Crypton Future Media Twitch account. A YouTube stream may also be accessible to watch. Viewers can discover the stream by the official Hatsune Miku YouTube channel. The three live shows will probably be held on the following instances on June 6, 2021.

  • 10am JST/9pm EST/3am CET
  • 5pm JST/4am EST/10am CET
  • 9pm JST/8am EST/2pm CET

The instances for the Hatsune Miku Expo 2021 Online free live performance have been spaced out in consideration for abroad audiences. Once once more, this live performance will probably be accessible to look ahead to these outdoors of Japan. The live performance itself will probably be held in Sapporo. There are presently no plans for the streams to be archived, so these within the live performance will want to watch it as soon as it goes reside.

The occasion itself may also characteristic a plethora of artists which might be situated each in and outdoors of Japan. However, that is a part of the Miku Expo Digital Stars 2021 occasion and never a part of the scheduled live performance.

Previously, a particular Snow Miku 2021 fragrance was made accessible. This distinctive perfume got here as a part of a particular line of merchandise created particularly for the vacation season.