Another main Call of Duty replace is upon us, which suggests a pile of new content material for each Warzone and Black Ops Cold War. This is the occasion that’ll convey traditional motion heroes like Rambo and Die Hard’s John McClane to the sport alongside a bunch of different new options, and now the devs have confirmed precisely when these updates will land and how large they’ll be.

The mid-season replace for Black Ops Cold War will probably be 10.3GB on PC, and will probably be accessible to obtain on May 18 (that’s at present) at 9pm PDT, or May 19 at 12am EDT / 5am BST. The Warzone replace is 14.9GB on PC (18.1GB when you nonetheless have Modern Warfare put in), and will probably be accessible to obtain on May 19 at 9pm PDT, or May 20 at 12am EDT / 5am BST.

Once the related updates are downloaded, you’ll be capable to entry the brand new content material in each Warzone and Black Ops Cold War on May 19 at 9pm PDT, or May 20 at 12am EDT / 5am BST.

You can get extra particulars on all the brand new content material over on the official site. For a broad overview, simply try the roadmap beneath.

Check out our guides to the best Warzone guns and the best sniper in Warzone for assist staying aggressive.

{“schema”:{“page”:{“content”:{“headline”:”Call of Duty Season 3 Reloaded release time and patch size confirmed”,”type”:”post”,”category”:”call-of-duty-black-ops-cold-war”},”user”:{“loginstatus”:false},”game”:{“publisher”:”Activision “,”genre”:”FPS”,”title”:”Call of Duty: Black Ops – Cold War”,”genres”:[“FPS”]}}}}