miHoYo has introduced the date for the subsequent upcoming Genshin Impact broadcast. The broadcast will air on Ma7 27, 2021 and can function new data relating to Version 1.6. The broadcast will start at 9pm JST/5am PT/8am ET. However, what that data could also be has but to be revealed by the developer.

Information relating to Genshin Impact Version 1.6 has been leaked and is presently within the wild. However, that data won’t be mentioned on this article. That stated, the official Genshin Impact Japanese Twitter account mentions that it’ll reveal one thing known as the “Midsummer Island” quickly. Additionally, extra data relating to the printed shall be disclosed via the official Genshin Impact Twitter accounts nearing the occasion.

To coincide with the upcoming broadcast, Genshin Impact can also be getting a brand new occasion. Starting on May 27, 2021 gamers shall be in a position to comply with round an uncommon Hilichurl. Participating within the occasion will internet gamers unique occasion rewards.

Additionally, gamers can presently receive Eula, a Knight of Favonius, via a restricted time summons. Eula is a Cryo-based character and a completely new addition to the roster of Genshin Impact. Players could have till June 8, 2021 to receive the Cryo DPS centered knight.

Genshin Impact is instantly accessible for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, PC, and cell gadgets.