Square Enix has introduced that the SaGa Destiny 8 Arrangement Album Volume 2 will launch on August 11, 2021. This album will characteristic a complete of ten songs, which have been organized by Destiny 8. Pre-orders for the album are at present obtainable. The SaGa Destiny 8 Arrangement Album Volume 2 will price ¥3,300 or roughly $30. [Thanks, Gamer!]

As talked about beforehand, a complete of ten songs can be on the album. This consists of:

  • “Main Theme”
  • “Struggle to the Death”
  • “Journey to the Future”
  • “T260G’s Last Battle”
  • “Alkaiser Attacks!”
  • “Besessenheit”
  • “Battle Theme 1”
  • “The Celestial Protectors”
  • “Battle: Adel”
  • “Beneath the Banner”

The SaGa association album can be obtainable to buy for North American and European audiences. Destiny 8, an official SaGa associated band, will deal with all of the preparations. Various members of the music workforce make up the members of the group itself. Currently, there are additionally plans for a SaGa orchestral live performance in Japan. This live performance can be held on the Bunkamura Orchard Hall in Tokyo, with the Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra performing on the live performance. Series composer Kenji Ito will seem on the scheduled live shows as a visitor.

In December 2020, it was introduced {that a} SaGa jazz association album would launch in March 2021. This album contains a whole of twelve songs and is at present obtainable for buy.