Valve has simply launched a brand new sale on Steam that brings limited-time reductions on a bunch of the best open-world games round. Called – yep, you guessed it – the Open World Steam sale, the occasion is dwell till May 31 at 6pm BST / 1pm ET / 10am PT, and there are reductions on a bunch of main hits of the style.

Rust, Facepunch Studios’ open-world survival game, and its two DLC packs – Instruments and Sunburn – are all every presently discounted by 33%, whereas there’s a bundle of the three that’s 40% off, making it £27.34 (or regional equal) as of writing. Elsewhere within the sale, Rockstar Games’ 2019 Western game Red Dead Redemption 2 is presently 33% off at £36.84 / $40.19 for the usual version and 40% off at £47.99 / $59.99 for the last word version.

The Elder Scrolls Online is a hefty 60% off within the sale, so you may choose it up proper now for £5.99 / $7.99, whereas two of CD Projekt Red’s massive open-world RPG games are getting dropped costs, too: The Witcher three is a whopping 80% off (it’s £4.99 / $7.99) and Cyberpunk 2077 is 20% off, making it £39.99 / $47.99.

Others discounted within the sale are Death Stranding, The Outer Worlds, No Man’s Sky, and Terraria (all presently half-price), Dying Light and Kingdom Come Deliverance (each 66% off), Monster Hunter: World (34% off), and Ark: Survival Evolved (80% off), amongst others. You can discover the sale on Steam here when you’re eager for a browse.

If you’re after one thing for even less, although, now we have some helpful rundowns of the best free PC games, best free MMOs, and best free Steam games, so you may go discover one thing for the last word low value of nothing.

{“schema”:{“page”:{“content”:{“headline”:”Steam’s open-world games sale has Rust, RDR2, Cyberpunk 2077 for less”,”type”:”post”,”category”:”steam”},”user”:{“loginstatus”:false},”game”:{“publisher”:””,”genre”:null,”title”:”Steam”,”genres”:null}}}}