Geoff Keighley has introduced on Twitter that the Summer Game Fest is kicking off on Thursday, 10th June. There’s a wealth of publishers and builders showcasing content material this 12 months together with Ubisoft, EA, SEGA, Sony and Xbox. However, Nintendo received’t be presenting any content material at this occasion. The Kick Off Live occasion begins at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm BST and encompasses a spectacular dwell world premiere showcase and a efficiency by rock band Weezer. You can get extra particulars on Geoff’s Twitter account.