E3 2021 is once more a completely on-line occasion, however that hasn’t held again video recreation publishers and builders from unleashing their common torrent of trailers, premieres and announcements. We’re rounding up all the news from video gaming’s biggest week right here, and we’ll be updating it as extra news is available in.

Highlights for this week’s schedule of occasions, all of which can be seen on-line:

SATURDAY, JUNE 12

SUNDAY, JUNE 13

MONDAY, JUNE 14

  • Take-Two Interactive (2K Games, 2K Sports, Rockstar Games) has a panel at 1:15 p.m. EDT/10:15 a.m. PDT.
  • Capcom’s news convention is 5:30 p.m. EDT/2:30 p.m. PDT.

TUESDAY, JUNE 15

Note: Neither Sony/PlayStation nor Electronic Arts have E3 week occasions deliberate. Electronic Arts’ EA Play occasion is scheduled for Thursday, July 22.