Chains of Domination, the primary main content material replace for World of Warcraft’s Shadowlands growth, is due out this month. The MMORPG game developer Blizzard has introduced the Shadowlands patch shall be launched June 29, the day after the conclusion of the primary season of Shadowlands.

The Chains of Domination launch date will range barely relying in your area. The 9.1 patch shall be launched June 29 in North America, June 30 within the EU, and July 1 in Asia. That’s the day after the top of the present season of PvP and Mythic+ content material in Shadowlands, which wraps up at 10 p.m. PDT June 28 / 1 a.m. EDT / 6 a.m. BST June 29. Shadowlands Season 2 kicks off the week of July 6 with the weekly reset in every area.

So what’s coming within the Chains of Domination patch? Rather a lot, it seems: there’s a brand new zone referred to as Korthia, the City of Secrets, in addition to the brand new eight-boss megadungeon, Tazavesh, the Veiled Market. In Korthia, you’ll be capable to face off in opposition to a brand new world boss named Mor’geth, Tormentor of the Damned.

There’s additionally a brand new 10-boss raid referred to as the Sanctum of Domination, which appears like a pleasant place to take the entire household.

That raid will unlock July 6 for regular and heroic mode, one week after the discharge of the Chains of Domination patch.

There are new Covenant Legendaries to earn, the brand new Shards of Domination system, new covenant campaigns, revamped PvP skills, and 40 extra ranges of renown. Of course you’ll additionally see the same old inflow of new pets, mounts, toys, transmogs, and secrets and techniques as effectively.

{“schema”:{“page”:{“content”:{“headline”:”WoW Shadowlands Chains of Domination patch arrives this month”,”type”:”news”,”category”:”world-of-warcraft”},”user”:{“loginstatus”:false},”game”:{“publisher”:”Blizzard Entertainment”,”genre”:”MMO”,”title”:”World of Warcraft”,”genres”:[“MMO”,”RPG”,”Subscription”]}}}}