MiHoYo hosted a Genshin Impact model 2.0 livestream on July 9, 2021 to speak all about Inazuma. The objective was to supply perception into the brand new area and its characters. But additionally essential, it tell us when the brand new patch would arrive. The Genshin Impact Inazuma area’s model 2.0 launch date is July 21, 2021. Also, MiHoYo could have the stream archived on YouTube at 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CET.

Version 2.0 means a variety of new adventures might be headed individuals’s means. First and foremost, it means the Inazuma area will lastly be added to Genshin Impact when the discharge date comes up. That means a bigger space to discover.

It additionally implies that the Traveler will get a brand new aspect. At the second, somebody utilizing Aether or Lumine can use Anemo and Geo talents. After visiting Inazuma, individuals will add Electro to the listing. (Eventually, the Travelers will have the ability to swap between all the components.)

There may even be new characters and tales. For instance, Ayaka was a long-rumored character, and he or she might be playable and seem in the story. Also, it appears Kazuha will assist us out. And the primary storyline will proceed.

Genshin Impact is obtainable for the PS4, PS5, PC, and cellular units. It may even come to the Nintendo Switch. The Genshin Impact model 2.0 launch date is July 21, 2021, and it’ll add the Inazuma area.