You’re going to be discovering out extra about Genshin Impact’s future very quickly. Developer Mihoyo has revealed that it’s holding a particular livestream for the anime game on July 9.

This stream seems to be set to be a tad totally different to the earlier ones. Mihoyo usually offers us the variety of the update in its tweet, whereas this time round, it’s simply known as the Genshin Impact Preview. Either means, you possibly can catch the New Version Special Program Announcement on July 9 at 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST on Twitch. Mihoyo has additionally shared that it’ll add the complete recording to YouTube the next day, so don’t fear if you happen to miss it.

We’re presently in Genshin Impact’s 1.6 update, which can lead you to consider that the 1.7 patch is subsequent. According to one leaker, although, we’re additionally seeing update 2.0 in an hour-long presentation. Sukuna has been on the cash with the stream time and date to this point, so let’s wait and see.

Mihoyo usually retains its playing cards near its chest, however we’ve been getting some teases this time round. The developer has revealed some idea artwork for an upcoming island referred to as Inazuma, and a couple of new Genshin Impact characters have been revealed on social media. We’ve already acquired Kazuha in a current banner, although we may be assembly Ayaka, Yoimiya, and Sayu quickly.

We also needs to be getting the Genshin Impact 1.7 release date and, sure, Genshin Impact codes throughout the stream later this week. Don’t fret, as our busy guides workforce will be available to write down all of them down for you.

{“schema”:{“page”:{“content”:{“headline”:”Genshin Impact’s 1.7 livestream kicks off soon, and its update 2.0 might be there”,”type”:”news”,”category”:”genshin-impact”},”user”:{“loginstatus”:false},”game”:{“publisher”:”miHoYo”,”genre”:”RPG”,”title”:”Genshin Impact”,”genres”:[“RPG”,”Free to Play”]}}}}