Cover has announced up to date debut stream dates for the most recent Hololive English Council technology of VTubers, only a day after suspending the streams. Notably, the newly introduced stream dates are the identical because the initially introduced schedule, beginning on August 22, 2021, at 2 a.m. Japan Time. However, the collaboration stream has been moved a day later to August 23.

Each character within the Hololive English Council technology represents an “aspect” inside the franchise’s worldbuilding. Starting with Tsukumo Sana, the group was going to debut individually beginning August 22 at 2 a.m. Japan Time, adopted by a collaboration stream proper afterward at 10 a.m. JST. However, the streams have been all of a sudden postponed only a day earlier than debut because of “unforeseen circumstances.”

Now, it seems as if the one change will likely be within the collaboration stream, which will likely be held precisely a day later than deliberate on August 23, 2021, at 10 a.m. Japan Time (August 22, 2021, at 9 p.m. Eastern). The remainder of the Hololive English Council stream dates stay unchanged, and you’ll verify them out beneath.

  • Tsukumo Sana (九十九佐命)’s debut stream is on August 22, 2021, at 2 a.m. JST (August 21, 2021, at 1 p.m. Eastern).
  • Ceres Fauna‘s debut stream is on August 22, 2021, at 3:30 a.m. JST (August 21, 2021, at 2:30 p.m. Eastern).
  • Ouro Kronii‘s debut stream is on August 22, 2021, at 5 a.m. JST (August 21, 2021, at 4 p.m. Eastern).
  • Nanashi Mumei (七詩ムメイ)’s debut stream is on August 22, 2021, at 6:30 a.m. JST (August 21, 2021, at 5:30 p.m. Eastern).
  • Hakos Baelz‘s debut stream is on August 22, 2021, at 8 a.m. JST (August 21, 2021, at 7 p.m. Eastern).

Cover originally announced the debut schedule of the upcoming generation last week, alongside a new trailer introducing the five figures. Since the announcement, all five VTubers’ Twitter accounts have garnered over 100,000 followers, with Twitter by chance proscribing among the accounts similarly to earlier debuts.

Hololive English Council will maintain debut streams individually beginning August 22, 2021, adopted by a collaboration stream on August 23, 2021.