Fortnite‘s in line for some major events over the next stretch, including both an Ariana Grande concert and an event for The Suicide Squad. Now Epic has confirmed that 17.30 is coming very soon, and is teasing that you’ll get a “UFO in your hands” – a trace that’s already fairly clear because of leakers and dataminers.

Fortnite companies can be disabled forward of the 17.30 replace on August 2 at 10:30pm PDT, or August three at 1:30am EDT / 6:30am BST. Barring any technical points, the sport needs to be again and 17.30 content material needs to be playable on August 2 at 11pm PDT, or August three at 2am EDT / 7am BST.

Ahead of that announcement, Epic tweeted: “A ‘UFO in your hands’? The latest Alien gear has IO Guards scrambling to nail down every wall, car, rock, and even shrub.” That positive sounds just like the Grab-Itron merchandise that dataminers expected to launch in 17.21, which can allow you to seize and throw gadgets in the surroundings, similar to with the UFO automobile’s beam.

If you continue to have to visit Coral Cove, Base Camp Golf, and Unremarkable Shack, you may observe that hyperlink for a information on the present problem. And if you could know where to emote in front of a camera in Fortnite, the place to click on.

For extra battle royale games, you may observe that hyperlink.

{“schema”:{“page”:{“content”:{“headline”:”Fortnite 17.30 release time confirmed, and it puts a “UFO in your hands””,”type”:”news”,”category”:”fortnite”},”user”:{“loginstatus”:false},”game”:{“publisher”:”Epic Games”,”genre”:”Survival”,”title”:”Fortnite”,”genres”:[“Survival”,”Free to Play”,”esports”]}}}}