An upcoming Type-Moon broadcast will reveal extra data concerning Tsukihime: A Piece of Blue Glass Moon and Melty Blood Type Lumina. The Type-Moon TIMES Vol. 5 broadcast will air on August 24, 2021 at 8pm JST/7am ET/4am PT. The broadcast shall be roughly 40 minutes lengthy and include data concerning each titles. [Thanks, Gamer!]

The specifics concerning what sort of Tsukihime remake and Melty Blood Type Lumina data will seem throughout the broadcast is unknown. However, earlier broadcasts revealed characters for Melty Blood Type Lumina, alongside the reveal of a PC launch for the the title. Characters that earlier broadcasts revealed embrace the return of Hisui and Kohaku.

The Type-Moon TIMES Vol. 5 broadcast will air by the official Type-Moon Games YouTube channel. Viewers can already set an alarm for this system to be notified as soon as it goes reside. The broadcast will solely be out there in Japanese. Additionally, viewers can watch earlier Type-Moon TIMES Vol. broadcasts by the channel.

Tsukihime: A Piece of Blue Glass Moon will launch in Japan on the PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch on August 26, 2021. Melty Blood Type Lumina will come to the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC by Steam on September 30, 2021.