Gamescom Opening Night Live is yet one more annual Geoff Keighley celebration of video games, with loads of large bulletins and divulges ready within the wings to be proven. This yr’s present is ready to be an enormous one with just a few of the surprises already identified, and nonetheless extra beneath wraps. Opening Night Live kicks off at 11am PT/2pm ET, and you may catch it stay with us within the embedded YouTube stream under.

Watch Gamescom Opening Night Live 2021

Start time: 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST



You also can watch Opening Night Live on the following hyperlinks:

We know that the ONL stream will give us our first public take a look at Call of Duty: Vanguard gameplay, a brand new up to date announcement for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga (which hasn’t been seen a lot since 2019), a rebooted Saints Row announcement, a brand new Death Stranding Director’s Cut trailer, and a recent take a look at Far Cry 6. There have additionally been just a few teases, corresponding to from the original creator and composer of Tomb Raider.

Here’s what we know will be at the Opening Night Live showcase:

Of course, there are particular to be loads of surprises which are being held near the chest, so don’t miss the complete Opening Night Live stream when it airs later as we speak.