Koei Tecmo revealed its full streaming schedule for TGS 2021. Although the corporate has a couple of streams on October 1, 2021, it would broadcast most of its reveals on October 2, 2021.

On Friday, October 1, 2021, Koei Tecmo will maintain a pre-show stream at 20:00 JST (7 AM ET). It will even have a stream devoted to Fatal Frame: Maiden of Black Water at 20:40 JST (7:40 AM ET). Keisuke Kikuchi will attend this stream to introduce the upcoming port of the most recent Fatal Frame game to present platforms.

Koei Tecmo could have a much bigger stream day on Saturday, October 2, 2021. It could have segments devoted to Dead or Alive Xtreme Venus Vacation and the Monster Rancher sequence, in addition to a number of cellular video games at the moment working in Japan.

The stream schedule for October 2, 2021, is obtainable proper beneath. Note that every one occasions are listed in JST.

  • 12:00~12:15 – Opening
  • 12:40~13:20 – Nobunaga’s Ambition: Shinsei
  • 13:40~14:15 – Dynasty Warriors cellular game
  • 14:30~15:00 – Fist of the North Star: Ken’s Rage cellular game
  • 15:10~15:40 – Romance of the Three Kingdoms: Hadou
  • 15:50~16:30 – Kou Shibusawa’s fortieth Anniversary
  • 17:50~18:10 – Monster Rancher sequence
  • 18:35~19:35 – Dead or Alive Xtreme Venus Vacation
  • 19:45~19:55 – Ending

Koei Tecmo’s TGS 2021 presence will culminate with the first official stream at 20:00 JST (7 AM ET). The firm will start the stream with Nobunaga’s Ambition: Shinsei and Dynasty Warriors 9: Empires. It will then present extra particulars on Blue Reflection: Second Light within the subsequent hour. The firm has nonetheless but to formally reveal the ultimate secret title as of this writing.