Koei Tecmo has revealed that it intends to reveal one thing particular at TGS 2021 to have fun the 25th anniversary of the Atelier collection. However, any particulars relating to this announcement outdoors of its date and time have but to be revealed. Additionally, a particular anniversary web site is now reside. The web site is on the market in each Japanese and English. The Koei Tecmo broadcast, the place it plans to announce the 25th anniversary Atelier title, will happen on October 2, 2021 at 8pm JST/7am ET/4am PT. [Thanks, Gamer!]

Additionally, the official web site reveals that Koei Tecmo has plans to launch a number of Atelier associated initiatives by 2022. The web site additionally lists a complete of 5 unannounced initiatives. As it stands, the official web site solely particularly reveals that the announcement at TGS 2021 will likely be an Atelier 25th anniversary title. More particulars will come by the official broadcast, which you’ll be able to already discover listed on YouTube. Viewers can already set an alarm to be notified once it goes live.

A full checklist of the video games that may seem throughout Koei Tecmo’s TGS 2021 broadcast has been shared. This contains the newest info relating to the Fatal Frame collection, a Dynasty Warriors cellular title, and the Monster Rancher collection. You can try our checklist of the occasion right here.