People gained’t have to attend lengthy for extra Monster Hunter Rise information. Capcom introduced a Monster Hunter Spotlight showcase for TGS 2021. The presentation shall be held on September 30, 2021, proper within the midst of the occasion. People can catch it at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm BST.

Here’s the tweet asserting the presentation. It confirmed that Monster Hunter Rise‘s new Sunbreak growth DLC shall be proven off and mentioned.

The new add-on appeared first on the September 2021 Nintendo Direct. A trailer showcased a brand new monster that can seem on this growth. The add-on can even add new locations, quests, and story content material. Also, whereas it first debuted within the Nintendo Direct, it should present up on each the Nintendo Switch and PC when it launches.

Monster Hunter Rise is straight away out there on the Nintendo Switch and can come to the PC. Its Sunbreak growth will launch in Summer 2022. At 6am PT/9am ET/2pm BST on September 30, 2021, the Monster Hunter Spotlight will seem at TGS 2021.