Capcom announced that new music from Monster Hunter Rise can be carried out at TGS 2021. Beyond the brand new piece of music from Monster Hunter Rise that will launch throughout TGS 2021, the present will embody different music featured within the title as effectively. The program can be held on September 30, 2021 in the course of the Monster Hunter Spotlight program. The program will air at 10pm JST/6am PT/9am ET.

Additionally, new details about the lately introduced Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak enlargement will seem in the course of the presentation. Details relating to what data Capcom will launch continues to be unknown. The enlargement was introduced throughout a Nintendo Direct, which revealed the inclusion of a completely new monster. Confirmed content material for the brand new enlargement contains the addition of recent locations, story quests, and quests.

Capcom at the moment has a line of TGS 2021 unique merchandise out there to pre-order by means of its online shop. This contains greater than a handful of Monster Hunter themed merchandise. This features a large sleeping bag designed after the Khezu, and a onesie impressed by the enduring Palico. Other extra delicate items of merchandise contains unique luggage and t-shirts.

Monster Hunter Rise is accessible for Nintendo Switch. A PC model ought to arrive someday in early 2022.