If you’re studying this, there’s a reasonably good probability you needed to play Destiny 2, discovered your self unable to login, and began trying for an answer on Google. Don’t fear! It’s not simply you – Destiny 2 has scheduled maintenance this week for a brand new hotfix, which implies there’s a considerable interval of downtime you have to remember of.

Destiny 2 maintenance begins on September 23 at 5am PDT / 8am EDT / 1pm BST, with some providers on Bungie.internet and exterior websites going down. The game itself will go down at 5:30am PDT / 8:30am EDT / 1:30pm BST. You will be capable of log in once more at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST, however you might expertise queue occasions or different server points till maintenance is full. Things will end up at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST, when all the things returns to regular.

This downtime is to implement hotfix 3.3.0.3 throughout each Destiny and Destiny 2, so the older game can even be affected by the maintenance. There’s been no early phrase on what the patch will deal with.

In the meantime, maybe you’d like to take a look at all the things we all know forward of the Destiny 2: The Witch Queen launch date?

For extra FPS video games to take a shot at, you may comply with that hyperlink.