Nintendo confirmed that it’ll maintain a presentation forward of the 2021 Tokyo Game Show. On September 23, 2021, individuals can tune in for a Nintendo Direct. It will seem at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST.

Here’s the official announcement. While it doesn’t title any precise video games, it did supply some hints of issues to return. The September 2021 Nintendo Direct will have a look at Winter Switch video games for 40 minutes.

As a reminder, this timing falls in keeping with previous Nintendo shows. For instance, in September 2020 a standard Nintendo Direct targeted on Mario’s thirty fifth anniversary and a Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase appeared. So did one showcase specializing in Monster Hunter. One confirmed up in September 2019 as properly, although it appeared earlier within the month.

The final Nintendo presentation was an August 2021 Indie Showcase. In addition to revealing a quantity of upcoming video games, the indie titles Axiom Verge 2, Boyfriend Dungeon, Curious Expeditions 2, Islanders: Console Edition, Necrobarista: Final Pour, Slime Rancher, and Garden Story all appeared on the eShop as shadowdrops.

The subsequent Nintendo Direct can be held on September 23, 2021 at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST.