Okay, look. Not each previous game must have the ‘classic’ label utilized, or get subjected to lavish remasters and revivals. The Syberia sequence gained a powerful stature amongst followers of adventure games largely as a result of they got here out in a time when there weren’t a lot of point-and-clicks to take pleasure in – and that’s superb. But I take as a lot pleasure as anybody in poking on the games of yesteryear, and now you’ll be able to seize the primary two Syberias at an unbeatable value.

Syberia and Syberia II are each free on Steam at these respective hyperlinks. You have till September 29 at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST to assert them, however when you do, they are going to stay in your library ceaselessly, simply as with every game you’d buy with cash.

Syberia 3 can also be at the moment on sale at 85% off, although it isn’t particularly well-regarded by gamers, owing to each technical and gameplay points. The fourth game, Syberia: The World Before, is prepping to launch this December.

For extra free PC games, you’ll be able to observe that hyperlink.