13 Sentinels Aegis Rim Anniversary Broadcast Announced

0
45

Atlus Japan introduced a 13 Sentinels Aegis Rim 2nd Anniversary broadcast, set to air on November 28, 2021. It will function a number of particular friends. The broadcast will start at 7pm JST/2am PT/5am ET/11am CET completely on YouTube. It will solely be obtainable in Japanese. [Thanks, ryokutya2089!]

Special friends for the 13 Sentinels Aegis Rim 2nd Anniversary broadcast embrace Takayuki Ishii, who offered the voice for Takatoshi Hijiyama, Eriko Matsui, the voice actress for Miwako Sawatari, and Ami Koshimizu, the voice actress for Yuki Takamiya. The broadcast will function interviews with the solid, together with potential collaborations. Additionally, the published will exhibit future merchandise.

In March 2021, 13 Sentinels Aegis Rim had bought 400,000 models worldwide. This contains each digital and bodily gross sales of the title. Additionally, 13 Sentinels Aegis Rim was beforehand nominated for an award on the twenty fourth Japan Media Art Festival.

In February 2021 Atlus launched a 13 Sentinels Aegis Rim remix album, title The Branched, that buyers may receive bodily and digitally. The album encompasses a whole of 14 songs. The album was introduced through the first anniversary broadcast. The broadcast additionally included the announcement of a script ebook that was beforehand obtainable to buy, and featured particulars in regards to the world of 13 Sentinels Aegis Rim.

13 Sentinels Aegis Rim is straight away obtainable for PlayStation 4.