Fortnite Naruto release time – 18.40 downtime starts tonight

0
42

Fortnite v18.40 launches quickly, if you happen to can imagine it – and if the pressured catchphrase didn’t tip you off, that is the one which lastly brings Naruto to the game. Shonen Jump’s most beloved ninja has been rumoured for Fortnite for what seems like ages, and that launch is lastly about to occur. Here’s what you may count on from the launch of the brand new replace.

Fortnite v18.40 downtime begins on Tuesday, November 19 at 1am PST / 4am EST / 9am GMT. Matchmaking will likely be disabled half-hour forward of these instances. (Epic’s preliminary tweet suggesting an 8am UTC launch was incorrect.) Downtime often lasts for an hour or two, and as soon as servers are again up, you’ll be capable to see the brand new content material, together with Naruto. A YouTube premiere on the collab is ready to launch on the identical time.

According to leakers, a Hidden Leaf Village inventive hub will likely be coming alongside the Naruto cosmetics. The replace additionally introduces some XP tweaks that may put an finish to Creative mode XP farms.

v18.40 is predicted to be the ultimate main replace of the season, and because it’s been over two years because the launch of Chapter 2, some followers count on the launch of Chapter 3 to be proper across the nook – although that’s purely on the planet of hypothesis proper now.

YouTube Thumbnail

For extra battle royale video games, you may comply with that hyperlink.