Hololive 6th Gen Secret Society holoX Debut Streams Announced

0
76

Cover revealed the Hololive 6th gen members, their group theme, and their debut stream dates. The newest group of 5 streamers might be generally known as Secret Society holoX. They encompass La+ Darknesss, Takane Lui, Hakui Koyori, Sakamata Chloe, and Kazama Iroha. Between November 26-30, 2021, each’s debut streams might be held. Then on November 30, 2021, there would be the first stream with all 5 members current.

First, right here’s the official artwork displaying all 5 members of Secret Society holoX. At the middle is La+ Darknesss. She’s the group’s chief. Takane Lui is within the higher left nook. She is basically the second-in-command and govt officer. Kazama Iroha is within the higher proper and acts as a bodyguard for the group. Hakui Koyori is within the backside left. She handles “research and development.” Sakamata Chloe is within the backside proper. She’s labeled as each an “intern” and a “fixer.”

Hololive 6th Gen Secret Society holoX Debut Streams Announced

There’s additionally an official PV, which incorporates some theme music for the 5 of them.

Here’s the official announcement revealing their Twitter accounts.

As for the debut schedule, right here’s when every of the 5 Hololive 6th gen Vtubers will first present up.

  • November 26, 2021 at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST: La+ Darknesss
  • November 27, 2021 at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST: Takane Lui
  • November 28, 2021 at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST: Hakui Koyori
  • November 29, 2021 at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST: Sakamata Chloe
  • November 30, 2021 at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST: Kazama Iroha

The first group stream might be held on November 30, 2021 at 5am PT/8am ET/2pm CET/10pm JST.

The Hololive 6th gen Secret Society holoX debuts will start at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST on November 26, 2021 with La+ Darknesss. Another group that debuted in 2021 was Hololive En’s Council.