JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Stone Ocean Pre-Streaming Event Announced

0
90

Warner Bros. Japan is holding a particular pre-streaming occasion for JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Stone Ocean on November 28, 2021. The firm will host the occasion through the official Warner Bros. Japan Anime YouTube channel, beginning 6 p.m. Japan Time (10 a.m. CEST / 4 a.m. Eastern).

Further particulars concerning the occasion in addition to the video URL will probably be launched at a later date. There will probably be no English subtitles for the occasion. If previous occasions are any indication, followers might catch a glimpse on the upcoming season’s opening theme in addition to new footage from the primary episode.

The upcoming season Stone Ocean will debut solely on Netflix beginning December 1, 2021. The world debut will embrace the primary 12 episodes of Stone Ocean. The official Japanese broadcast will start a month later, beginning January 7, 2022. While it’s nonetheless unclear how precisely the discharge schedule will look, listings on the Netflix Media Center indicated that it could be a month-to-month launch.

In different JoJo information, a spin-off manga titled Crazy Diamond’s Demonic Heartbreak may even seem in Ultra Jump beginning December. The manga will function Diamond is Unbreakable‘s main protagonist Josuke Higashikata and Stardust Crusader antagonist Hol Horse. Purple Haze Feedback author Kohei Kadono will write the story.

The JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Stone Ocean pre-streaming occasion will begin at 6 p.m. Japan Time on November 28, 2021. Additionally, Stone Ocean will debut globally on Netflix beginning December 1, 2021.