One of Epic’s next free games is a popular horror game

0
44

It’s Thursday, and you understand what meaning – one other spherical of free PC games from the Epic Games Store. This week, you’ll be able to seize the the Antstream Arcade – Epic Welcome pack and The Hunter: Call of the Wild. As ever, Epic has revealed next week’s freebies, too, and one of them is traditional uneven horror game we’re positive you’ll recognise.

You’ll be capable to seize Dead by Daylight and While True: study() from the standard Epic Games Store promotion web page on Thursday, December 2 at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST. It’ll be there for one full week, at which level it’ll get replaced by one other freebie – or freebies, in the event you’re fortunate. As all the time, you’ll ‘purchase’ the game at a value of zero {dollars}, and it’ll stay in your library identical to any game you may pay cash for.

Here’s the Dead By Daylight blurb, to present you a style: “Dead by Daylight is a multiplayer (four vs one) horror game where one player takes on the role of the savage killer, and the other four players play as survivors, trying to escape the killer and avoid being caught and killed.”

Check out a trailer for Dead by Daylight under.

YouTube Thumbnail

There are additionally lots of free Steam games to take a look at, in the event you’re choosy about the place you get your free stuff.