One of Epic’s next freebies is basically arcade tokens

0
46

It’s Thursday, and you already know what which means – one other spherical of free PC video games from the Epic Games Store. This week, you possibly can seize indie video games Guild of Dungeoneering, Kid A Mnesia Exhibition, and Never Alone. As ever, Epic has revealed next week’s freebies, too, and one lets you play oodles of retro video games.

You’ll have the ability to seize the Antstream Arcade – Epic Welcome pack and The Hunter: Call of the Wild from the same old Epic Games Store promotion web page on Thursday, November 25 at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST. The pair can be there for one full week, at which level it’ll get replaced by one other freebie – or freebies, in the event you’re fortunate. As all the time, you’ll ‘purchase’ the pack at a worth of zero {dollars}, and it’ll stay in your library similar to any game you may pay cash for.

Here’s the Antstream Arcade – Epic Welcome pack blurb from the Epic Store web page, to offer you a style: “Grab 1090 Gems for free to use in-game! This in-game currency can be spent on playing games, challenges and limited-time tournaments! Gems can also be used to unlock harder challenges and play turn-based PvP against friends and other players.”

Check out a trailer for Antstream Arcade under.

YouTube Thumbnail

There are additionally loads of free Steam video games to take a look at, in the event you’re choosy about the place you get your free stuff.