Hear Tsunomaki Watame Songs at Her 3rd Anniversary Wata ROCKFES2022 Hololive Vtubers

Yet one other Hololive fourth gen Vtuber is poised to have fun her anniversary with a live performance. On December 28, 2022, Tsunomaki Watame will carry out songs alongside different Hololive members at Wata ROCKFES2022 My Song. This shall be a 3D “live” efficiency, which implies a 3D mannequin shall be concerned. People can tune into the present on YouTube at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST.

There’s no tracklisting for the efficiency hinting at which songs Tsunomaki Watame. The title of the present does embrace “My Song” in it. That is the title of a observe off of her second album, Watame no Uta vol.2.

However, the opposite Hololive Vtubers showing at the occasion have been teased forward of the present. Here’s the complete record of different individuals who will seem as visitors and presumably carry out alongside her.

  • Azki
  • Inugami Korone
  • Mori Calliope
  • Nekomata Okayu
  • Ookami Mio
  • Shirogane Noel
  • Shishiro Botan
  • Takane Lui
  • Tokino Sora
  • Tokoyami Towa
  • Usada Pekora

As a reminder, one of many different members of the Hololive fourth era took half in an analogous form of celebration. Amane Kanata debuted at about the identical time and received a brand new outfit, new merchandise, and carried out for the event.

The Tsunomaki Watame Wata ROCKFES2022 My Song shall be held at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST on December 28, 2022.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here